One Act Play - Section Champions

  • Congratulations One Act Play Cast, Crew and Director, Ms. Shelby - Starred Performance at State!


One Act Play

One Act Play
  • Dark Road by Laura Lundren Smith
    One Act Play Cast and Crew 2021-2022
    left to Right, Front Row: Julia Marthaler, Teagan Felling, Kylee Dickmann, Christopher Polipnick.  Middle Row: Abby Eiden, Addison Hoffman, Julia Wehrman, Ana Polipnick, Nora Thompson.  Back Row: Jacob Schreifels, Steven Shreifels, Abbey Masog, Sydney Zollman, Liz Eiden, Hailey Klockenga, Maize Jennissen, Sarah Trebus, Luke Middendorf.  Not Pictured: Jessica Cline.
    Director:  Margaret Shelby