Board of Education

Board of Education Members
  •         TERM TERM 1ST TERM
    BOARD MEMBER HOME PHONE CELL PHONE EMAIL BEGAN EXPIRES BEGAN
    Bushard, Mike Sr. 320.352.3565 320.249.1611 mike.bushard@isd743.org 2017 2020 2017
    DeFoe, Shane 320.309.0946 320.309.0946 shane.defoe@isd743.org 2019 2022 2019
    Hess, Ann 320.219.9534 320.219.9534 ann.hess@isd743.org 2019 2022 2019
    Kirckof, Brad - Chairperson 320.351.6631 320.335.1270 brad.kirckof@isd743.org 2015 2018 2015
    Pfeffer, Vicki 320.352.5485 320.267.8736 vicki.pfeffer@isd743.org 2017 2020 2013
    Rasmussen, John - Vice Chairperson 320.352.6829 320.247.0761 john.rasmussen@isd743.org 2017 2020 2017
    Umhoefer, Margy - Clerk/Treasurer 320.352.2735 320.293.9469 margy.umhoefer@isd743.org 2015 2018 2015
    Bushard, Kimberly - Student Member            
    Paige Schirmers - Student Member            

Committee Memberships

  • Academic/Curriculum V. Pfeffer, M. Umhoefer  
    Building & Grounds M. Bushard, J. Rasmussen  
    Finance   B. Kirckof, S. DeFoe  
    HR/Employee   M. Bushard, B. Kirckof  
    Policy   All Board Members  
    Technology   A. Hess, J. Rasmussen  

Negotiations Committees

  • Certified: M. Bushard, B. Kirckof  
      M. Umhoefer  
    Non-Certified: A. Hess, M.Umhoefer
      V. Pfeffer    
    Administration: J. Rasmussen, S. DeFoe  
      V. Pfeffer    

Organizational Representatives

  • Organization Board Member Administrator  
    West Central Education District   V. Pfeffer   Pat Westby Superintendent
    CMETS   B. Kirckof   Maria Waller Business Manager
    SCFSC   J. Rasmussen   Amy Millard Elem. Principal
    Community Education   J. Rasmussen   Sheila Flatau SS Principal
    MN State High School League S. DeFoe   Lucas Kosters Sec. School Assistant Principal
    Meet & Confer   M. Bushard, M. Umhoefer Scott Bergman Activities Director